"TODO ..." and better behavior if already comment exists
Problem reported by dnd82077 - August 16 at 4:25 AM
Submitted
The following situation: Comments were added automatically with the "Document File" function. In addition, the "TODO" option is enabled so that a "TODO" entry is created during automatic documentation.

Problem: If only the "TODO" entry is then deleted without the automatically created comments having been edited, a "TODO" entry will be created again after "Document File" is executed again.

This should not be the case, because the automatic comment can be OK.

Reply to Thread